Bangladesh Women in Technology (BWIT) new Executive Committee for the period of 2019-2021

Bangladesh Women in Technology (BWIT), 8th Annual General Meeting and 13 member Executive committee election was held on 8 December 2018. New elected committee will continue their activities for the period of January 2019 to December 2021. BWIT formed on 29 December 2010, is dedicated to mobilizing women involved in all levels of the technology industry and to create a wide range of professional development and networking opportunities for growth of its constituents and to make meaningful contribution in the growth of Bangladesh. BWIT mission is to encourage Women in Bangladesh in technology entrepreneurship, embrace careers in Technology and empower these Women to Grow, by providing Technology awareness as well as Education, Leadership Development, Networking and Mentoring.

The newly elected Executive Committee are:
President: Dr. Lafifa Jamal, Chairperson, Department of Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering, University of Dhaka
Vice President’s:
Prof. Dr. Suraiya Pervin, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Dhaka
Nazneen Kamal, Managing Director, Anupam Infotek
Kaniz Fatema, General Manager, Robi Axiata Ltd.

Treasurer: Barrister Nazmus Salihin, Lawyer Corporate IT
General Secretary: Rezwana Khan, COO, Star Computers Ltd.
Joint Secretary: Nila Khaleda Achia, Founder, Women in Digital

Directors are
Luna Shamsuddoha, Founder President of BWIT, Chairman, Dohatec New Media
Dr. Nova Ahmed, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North South University
Tauhida Haider Reema, Deputy Managing Director, Global Web Outsourcing Ltd.
Nasima Aktar Nisha, Managing Director, Reverie Corporation
Dr. Fernaz Narin Nur, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Daffodil International University
Dr. Selina Sharmin, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Jagannath University

বিডাব্লিউআইটির নতুন কমিটি
পরবর্তী তিন বছরের জন্য বিডাব্লিউআইটি’র নতুন নির্বাহী কমিটি নির্বাচিত
বিডব্লিউআইটির নতুন নির্বাহী কমিটি
বাংলাদেশ উইমেন ইন টেকনোলজির নতুন কমিটি
বিডাব্লিউআইটির সভাপতি লাফিফা, সাধারণ সম্পাদক রিজওয়ানা
বিডাব্লিউআইটি’র নতুন নির্বাহী কমিটি
বিডাব্লিউআইটি’র নতুন নির্বাহী কমিটি নির্বাচিত



Copyright @ 2018 BWIT, All Rights Reserved